New Jersey Homeschooling Laws
This is another very liberal state regarding governmental interference of homeschooling.
Compulsory Attendance: Between 6 and 16 years old. No daily attendance specified, but 180 days is required of the public schools.
Required Subjects: Code specifies that instruction must be equivalent to that offered in the public schools.
(2) Education Network of Christian Homeschoolers of New Jersey (ENOCH)
Box 308, Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716; 732-291-7800
Convention(s): #2 and #3 sponsor annual conferences. Check their websites for updates